Contact Us
10.15.2021 01:12
Go to next video when video is over

Turkey's Erdoğan to begin diplomacy tour to 3 African countries

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan will embark on a four-day diplomatic tour to three African countries on Sunday. President Erdoğan who has officially visited 28 African countries to date will now tour Angola, Nigeria and Togo.