Contact Us
10.19.2021 19:28
Go to next video when video is over

Turkey summons 10 ambassadors over remarks on Kavala case

Turkey has summoned the ambassadors of 10 countries over a statement on Osman Kavala's detention. The ambassadors of the U.S., Germany, Denmark, Finland, France, the Netherlands, Sweden, Canada, Norway and New Zealand in Ankara have been summoned to the Turkish foreign ministry.