Turkey, Russia, Iran commit to Syria’s unity, independence

The leaders of Turkey, Russia, and Iran on Wednesday expressed their commitment to "the sovereignty, independence, unity and territorial integrity" of civil war-torn Syria.

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, Vladimir Putin, and Hassan Rouhani released a 14-item statement after a videoconference where they discussed the current situation in Syria.

Contact Us